Meet Our Team

The people who are chosen to work at The Zeilbeck Group are picked not only for their education and clinical skills, but also for that intangible sense of caring that you find in a select few. Read more about select members of our team below:

Administrative Team

Andrew

Andrew Zeilbeck: CEO
andrew@tzgincorporated.com
(219) 575-9314


Tara NEW

Tara Brown: Executive Director
tara@zeilbeckgroup.com
(219) 575-9231


Tabitha

Tabitha Nelson: Waiver Manager
tabitha@zeilbeckgroup.com
(219) 921-3746


ANN PIC 2

Ann Robinson: Area Manager (Laporte/Elkhart/St.Joe Co.)
ann@zeilbeckgroup.com
(219) 575-3959


Brenda

Brenda Kalil: Area Manager (Porter Co.)
brenda@zeilbeckgroup.com
(219) 608-2945


Melinda

Melinda Humphrey: Area Manager (Lake Co.)
melinda@zeilbeckgroup.com
(219) 575-1946


Casey

Casey Garvin: Area Manager
casey@zeilbeckgroup.com
(219) 299-1016

 


Behavior Consultants/ Therapists


Gina

Gina Ramos: Director of Therapy Services & Behavior Consultant


Morse

Melissa Morse: Behavior Consultant and Public School Clinician



image

Terrence Jamison: Behavior Consultant


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ted Delariva: Behavior Consultant


Danielle Bio Pic

Danielle Vance: Behavior Consultant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *